Drum Roll …the first of many to come

5 December 2006 § 3 Comments

Dec 06-2006

A lonely look northeast on Akers Mill Road from our birds nest …the 14th floor.

§ 3 Responses to Drum Roll …the first of many to come

  • Ruth says:

    Welcome to the DP family, from East Lansing! I look forward to seeing Atlanta through your eyes. My sister and her family live there, so it will give us something new to talk about. 🙂

  • Kate says:

    I’ll add my voice to Ruth’s–welcome to our daily photo family. I’ve flown through Atlanta, but haven’t stopped. You’ll be able to show me your city thru your photos. Greetings from St. Paul, MN.

  • I’m glad someone is finally doing it! I was going to have to breakdown and do it if someone else didn’t. But the committment is too large for me. If you ever want a backup to help, I’d be happy to help…if you want.

    I hope you take some shots of Va. Highlands, Atlantic Station, Midtown, etc.

    If

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Drum Roll …the first of many to come at Atlanta Daily Photo.

meta

